Who We Are

The mission of the Danish Sisterhood of America is to strengthen, maintain and preserve the Danish heritage and traditions for future generations.

National Officers

Christina Sallee, National President

Mount Hood Lodge #81,
Portland, OR
(503) 928-4494
president@danishsisterhood.com

Karin S. Wasler, National Vice President

Princess Marie Lodge #68,
Los Angeles, CA
(310) 903-8377
vicepresident@danishsisterhood.com

Linda Brooks, National Treasurer

EllenLodge #21,
Denver, CO
(303) 905-9934
treasurer@danishsisterhood.com

Glenda Madrid, National Secretary

Flora Danica Lodge #177,
Solvang, CA
(971) 344-3517
secretary@danishsisterhood.com

Karen Vig-Keathley, National Trustee

Dagmar Lodge #4,
Chicago, IL
(708) 715-0071
trustee3@danishsisterhood.com

Linda Holz, National Trustee

Des Moines Lodge #102,
Des Moines, IA
(515) 225-0951
trustee1@danishsisterhood.com

Nealna Gylling, National Trustee

Amber Lodge #81,
Brainerd, MN
(612) 390-1374
trustee2@danishsisterhood.com

Lauren C. Nielsen, DSS News Editor

Katherine Lodge #20
Kenosha, WI
(507) 206-9099
editor@danishsisterhood.com

Donna Christensen Thomas, Historian

Lodge #
NE
historian@danishsisterhood.com